RSS

Hellow World- Happy 2011

08 Jan

Happy and prosperous 2011
Hello world! Excuse me for my bad manners of not wishing you a happy MMXI (2011 in roman numbers) before posting my first poem and article, hope this year will be a prosperous one to all Lesotho poets, bloggers and everyone elsewhere who follows and supports this blog. 2010 was my first blogging year and according to statics provided by the wonderful blog platform I use, the progress has been tremendously good. I would like to thank those who took their time every time I posted a new article or poem, I highly appreciate that.
It is my greatest hope 2011 will see the Lesotho poetry more alive on the internet than ever before.
In the name of good poetry be inspired; In the name of the most High be blessed.

Lesotho - Maseru

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 8, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
